top of page
Search
  • Anaarrietafit

My Fave CBD Balms @tarnaturals

I’m thankful for you all, and can’t wait to tell you about my fave hand-blended balms + CBD @tarnaturals


THE ATHLETE’S REMEDY 🔥

Naturally and effectively promote relief, nourishment, and invigoration for athletic, occupational, and everyday use.



✨WARM T|A|R, This salve is meant to help with any type of pain that is normally aggravated by cold weather and/or temperatures. Also, designed to keep you going outdoors with less layers =more comfort. 💪


✨CHILL T|A|R, a blend made with Chinese and Western herbs meant to help reduce soreness and pain, particularly beneficial in alleviating the pain associated with minor musculoskeletal problems such as arthritis, sprains, or muscle cramps, with the analgesic benefits of Menthol for a cooling sensation.


I’ve been using these balms @tarnaturals for quite some time, so I could really test out the products, and I am BLOWN way.🔥 It works wonders! I love these stuff. ❤️

Make sure you also order their + CBD balms and thank me later!

Code Anaarrietafit10 gets you 10% off 💥


✌🏻Ask me any questions below in the comments about this Amazing!! @tarnaturals Balms.💪💯

1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page